Contact / Board Members

The Board of Directors includes club officers, directors of the standing committees, the immediate past president, and the president emeritus.


Contact/Board Members


President — John Markus (

Vice President & Programs — Jim Walczak

Secretary —Amanda Reed

Treasurer — Fred Gaechter

Committee Directors

Competition — Ed Daniels (508-965-1002)


              Paul Davis / John Ward

Competition Judges — Sue Swartzlander

Exhibits — Noelle Scoullar

Parking — Jody Brinkman / Lois Tash

Membership — Carole Corcoran

NECCC Representative — Peter Selig

PSA Representative — Janet DiMattia

Publicity & Archives — Debbie Owen

Special Events and Field Trips — Joann Eldridge

Field Trips & Photo Walks — Carol Dobek / Nancy Jorgensen

Facebook – Joann Eldridge / Carole Corcoran

M2M —Joann Eldridge

Former Presidents

Immediate Past President — Joe Hintz

President Emeritus — David Jordan

Advancement — Debbie Owen, Judith Gardner, Amanda Reed

Our current webmaster is Terry Gavin.  Contact webmstr “at” for more information. (replace “at” with the @ sign)  Please note address change due to spam.